NYWEA - Western Chapter

New York Water Environment Association


Board Member Information


Chair:

Jeff Angiel
Town of Amherst
(716) 691-9771 ext.8027
jangiel@amherst.ny.us


Secretary/Treasurer:

William Schutt
William Schutt Associates
(716) 683-5961
wschutt@wschutt.com


State Board Rep:

Oluwole McFoy
Buffalo Sewer Authority
(716) 851-4664
omcfoy@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Directors:

David Barnes
CDM Smith
(716) 332-6133
barnesd@cdmsmith.com

Joseph Fiegl
Erie County DEP
(716) 858-8383
joseph.fiegl@erie.gov

Roberta L. Gaiek
Buffalo Sewer Authority
(716) 851-4664 ext. 5208
robbie@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Michael Kessler
Niagara Falls Water Board
(716) 283-9770
mkessler@NFWB.org

Robert Lannon Jr.
Conestoga-Rovers & Assoc.
(716) 856-2142
rlannon@CRAworld.com

Kenneth Maving
Town of Tonawanda
(716) 693-4900
kmaving@tonawanda.ny.us



Timothy Lockhart
(716) 628-6960
lockhart1305@hotmail.com

Paul McGarvey
Stearns & Wheler, GHD
(716) 691-8503
paul.mcgarvey@ghd.com

Michael Quinn
Arcadis / MPI
(716) 667-0900
michael.j.quinn@arcadis-us.com

J. Kirk Rowland
Town of Tonawanda
(716) 874-0490
krowland@tonawanda.ny.us

Bryan Smith
Conestoga-Rovers & Assoc.
(716) 856-2142
bsmith@CRAworld.com

Marc Smith
TECsmith
(716) 687-1416
tecsmith@msn.com




Committee Liasons :

Jeffrey Angiel - NYWEA Western Chapter Committee
Joseph Fiegl - Awards Committee
Michael Kessler - Annual Chapter Elections & GBEC Committee
Robert P. Lannon Jr. - Scholarships Committee
Mike Letina - Pre-Certification Subcommittee Committee
Timothy Lockhart - PreTreatment & Membership Committee
Paul McGarvey - Chapter Meetings Committee
Bryan T. Smith - Newsletter Committee
Marc Smith - Student Chapter Committee
   
Edward Bradfuhrer - Young Professionals Co-Chair Committee
Mary Padasak - Young Professionals Co-Chair Committee
Nadine Roberts - Young Professionals Co-Chair Committee